Start Time
End Time

*Cool New Features

Clarke: Suite in D - 7. Ecossaise

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Clarke: Suite in D - 7. Ecossaise · Håkan Hardenberger · Simon Preston

The Art of the Trumpet

℗ 1992 Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 2007-01-01

Producer: Martha de Francisco
Recording Engineer: Ko Witteveen
Composer: Jeremiah Clarke
Music Publisher: Musica Rara, London

Auto-generated by YouTube.
0% favorited